www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yay! I'm getting my haircut tomorrow. No more large brown curly frizzy mess. Hopefully. She's not going blonde because she doesn't think my hair can withstand it. She's going to put blonde highlights in it though. Not sure about that. Right now my hair is dark brown - will that look normal? I'm really more concerned with the amount of hair I have. It's un-fucking-believable. I had such amazing hair in highschool. I have no idea what happened to it. And it really is amazing how bad hair can affect your entire look/mood/self-confidence. Or maybe I'm just being really shallow. Whatever. I'm just happy that tomorrow I'll look *good* again. Right.

I'm going to see Jeremy this weekend. It'll be nice to get out of town for awhile. I was hoping to watch the Colts game with my friends (it's a tradition), but we'll still have fun. As long as I'm at a bar surrounded by other Colts fans, I'll be happy. I think we're going to have a pretty relaxing weekend. He's not feeling too well and neither of us have lots of money.

I kind of have a *crush* on a guy at work. I actually set him up with one of my friends and they got along fabulously. I didn't even realize I liked him until I felt jeolous. But it's just a crush, for one my friend likes him and for two I have Jeremy. It's fun to talk to him though...

Okay, going to bed so I'm going to go...

9:56 p.m. - January 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007