www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonderful Weekend

I had such a fantastic weekend. Jeremy was amazing. Why is it that sometimes we click and other times we don't? And it's always because of how I'm feeling. But yeah, this weekend was one of those...like I want to get married and have his babies next week kind of weekend.

We didn't even do much...we watched tv and went to bed early on Friday night. On Saturday we ran errands, watched movies, played games, made dinner, and then went out Saturday night. We heard this great band and had a really good time. Sunday we watched the Colts game (that sucked) and then just hung out the rest of the night. See, nothing too exciting, but it was one of the best weekends I've had in awhile.

Ohhh...my hair looks pretty decent. She put blonde highlights in it and then went over it again with red, so the result is a brownish/strawberry blonde. And she layered my hair so it's not so big. I like it better, but it's not where I want it yet. But I fucked it up pretty badly, so I'm going to have to be patient.

I'm so excited for Valentine's Day. Jeremy is taking me out of town. I think we're going to this lake house with a hot tub and a fireplace. It'll be nice. Jeremy wants to give me a bubble bath and paint my toenails. Sweet, but do you think that's a little gay-ish? I asked him if he was, but he said no. I really don't think he is, but he is very in touch with his femine side. It's mostly a good thing.

Okay...I'm tired from driving home 2 hours this morning and working all day. I'm going to eat dinner and go to bed. This week is going to go by so slowly. I can't wait to see my boy again.

5:55 p.m. - January 19, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007