www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feces Chad

Quick update (I'm so tired and ready for bed - yes, it's 9:00 on a Saturday night).

Yesterday started out horribly with Chad. Earlier in the week, I said to him (twice), "I do not want to keep the hotel if you are going to be running late or want to leave early on Sunday. If that's the case, we'll still go, but just not get the hotel room."

After the second time I said that, he got kind of huffy and asked why I was acting that way.

So, 2 pm on Friday rolls around. I pull up to his house and he's covered in mud and about to get in his car. He says, "I was just about to leave to go to the store to buy my clothes for tonight."

I almost ran him over with my car. He HAD to volunteer. We had exactly the right number of people. And we HAD to be downtown, ready to go at 4 (and it's a half hour drive, plus we had to check into the hotel and change).

I literally was screaming at him. I was SO mad. Between the night before and this...it's just so disrecpectful. He has no regard for me.

So we get halfway to the store and I have to turn around because he forgot his wallet. He also smelled weird. So I asked him what it was, and he said, "The sewer line broke."

What I thought was mud, was waste. Human waste. OMG!!!!

So, he's sitting in my car with feces on him. And he bought new clothes from a nice store like that too. And we checked into one of the nicest hotels like that as well.

WTF?!?

So he has to completely get ready and we weren't too late, so he's all smug and like, "You wigged out for no reason." Who else would put up with that? Nobody! I called my friend while he was in the store and was telling her this fucked up story and we both were laughing so hard at the guys I date and the absolute ridiculousness of this story.

And he was kind of a dick last night too. He was polite to everyone, but didn't make an effort to really talk to my co-workers. He just kind of sat there and didn't talk to me either. He told me this morning that it was because I told him he had to be on his nicest behavior. So, he decided that he couldn't trust what came out of his mouth, so he decided not to talk at all.

That was pretty fun. He has a HUGE problem with authority (self admitted) and clearly he doesn't like when someone tells him what to do. I don't think asking someone to be on their best behavior when meeting their work people is a crazy ass suggestion (I work for a Catholic hospital).

At the hotel afterwards and this morning were fine.

We talked a little about why he was a total douchebag this week and he said he could tell I was stressed so he left me alone.

Awesome, I'm having a bad week and instead of supporting me, you're going to ignore me. Great, thanks!

I feel like he's a teenager testing his limits or something. And he takes everything I say and twists it around.

Like I actually got to his house at like 2:05 on Friday. I did tell him 2:00, so I was a smidge late (although it was because I was texting and calling him to make sure he was on time, and he never answered so I just went over to his house)...so, he's covered in mud and I'm in shock that not only is he filthy, but was about to LEAVE to go to the store when our plan was to go downtown at 2:00.

Had I gotten there a few minutes later, he would not have been home and I would have left without him and then probably driven back to his house after the event and killed him.

So, what he said after I'm shocked by his behavior and kind of yelling at him was, "What time were you supposed to be here? 2:00? What time did you get here?!?"

WTF? What does that have to do with anything?!?

I'm not going to break up with him...just going to completely stop trying. If I'm bored and want to do something with him (if it fits into my schedule), great. I'm not going to foster this relationship at all anymore. I have a feeling it'll just drop off...

He clearly doesn't like me enough. And if him acting like this is a way to assert his power over me or whatever, that's so fucking fucked up...

Anyway...lots of good things the past couple of days too. Peyton Manning's Gala was awesome - more about that later...had a really fun time with my family at dinner tonight (celebrating my little brother's graduation from law school)...and a guy from my highschool asked me out over Facebook (we'll see - I think he's kind of dorky, but always responds to my status - his name is David if any of your are my Facebook friends...).

And by dorky, I mean he does medeveal reinactments and makes his own chain mail. And loves things like Star Trek and works in IT. He's not horrid looking, but I'm not sure we would have enough in common and I don't find things like reinactments and Star Trek at all sexy or even entertaining...never thought I would have to write that sentence...

Going to bed...so tired. If nothing else, the sex between Chad and I is pretty amazing. And I smoked quite a lot of pot the past 24 hours. Nice.

9:08 p.m. - May 09, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007