www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo of Chad

Best.Weekend.Ever.

It's official - I have a boyfriend.

Love it.

Friday night was the Pacers game and then out for drinks afterwards.

Saturday was the winery then to IU. Nice romantic B&B, dinner, drinks.

Sunday was a walk around campus, tv time at Chad's house and then a motorcycle ride.

My ONLY complaint is that I think I want to see him more than he wants to see me...Granted we spent Tuesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday together last week and he asked me over on Thursday night, but what about tonight, Tuesday and Wednesday?

My mom told me to chill out - it's a new relationship and I cannot expect to spend every night with him. Which I don't. I just don't want to have to wait until Thursday to see him.

Right?

And I told my older brother that we are dating and he was fine with it. Guess they both put the past behind him.

Chad's new thing? To tell people he had a crush on me in 2nd grade (which he probably didn't - he doesn't remember), and then how we didn't see each other again until our first date, 24 years later. Match brought two strangers together and when we were emailing we didn't know it was the same Chad and Liz from back in the day...People are always so amazed by his rendition of how we met...dork.

Here he is...

Photobucket

7:14 p.m. - March 23, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007