www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A fucking single girl again - I'm such a mother fucking loser

Well you will all probably be estatic to know that Michael and I are done for good. Yes, I might have said that before, but this time it is 1000% for real. He's an asshole and I have a burning hatred for him.

His number and all texts are deleted from my phone and I banned him from my IM. I really think I hate him.

Basically his asshole brother moved to town and I think talked him into going wild with him. He told me that he loves me and wants me to move there but is afraid that he won't be ready to marry me in 2 or so years. He wants to sew his wild oats now.

You know what? I understand that. I understood that over a year ago when I asked him about it. He said he was good. He loved me and wanted me to move there. I understood that, which is why for the first full year we were dating, we were not dating exclusively. So he could fuck whoever he wanted. He told me that he didn't want to then.

Oh great, so you get me to fall in love with you and then you decide that NOW you want to. I gave you a full year. Not my fault that you didn't take advantage. Jack fuck.

And what about the last time we broke up? He was all, "I love you and want to spend my life with you...I know that now." When I brought that up tonight he had nothing to say.

He lied to me, manipulated me and then got scared again and looked for a way out.

And then...AND THEN he had the nerve to say, "Well, the past week or so, you've asked me a few times if I still wanted you to move there. You shouldn't have to ask me."

Really, fucker? I think I'm a genius actually. OBVIOUSLY something was wrong. That's why I asked and thank fucking god that I did. I'm so happy I didn't put my resume on the internet yet. Asshole.

So, after I said all that to him, I said, "I have nothing else to say to you. Do you have anything you would like to say to me?" Nothing for a long time. Then I said, "You have 3 seconds....1,2..." and he squeaked out a pathetic, "Sorry."

I just hung up. Not even worth my time or a response.

So yeah, going to go kill myself now.

8:08 p.m. - January 06, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007