www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Down Slightly

I weigh 215 today. I think I was 219 yesterday because I ate a giant dinner Sunday night. But also, the weight I gain quickly is also the weight I can lose quickly.

I'll probably be around 210 by this weekend.

I didn't workout last night - I started to do a run/walk on the treadmill, but my legs were still so tired from the half marathon I ran on Saturday.

My niece is going to be born today - very exciting. Hannah spent the night last night and will spend the night tonight too. Chasing after a 2 year old is kind of a workout.

I feel like I need to be down to 205 or so before I go on a date. And yes, I do have someone to go on a date with. And yes, Michael is still somewhat in my life. But no, the date is not with him.

Lastly, I think I'm going to buy Jillian Michael's 30 Day Shred. I heard great things about it. Hopefully I'll be ripped by next month.

7:05 a.m. - October 21, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007