www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael is Back!

Michael is coming to town tonight�how things have changed since I last updated.

He told his family and friends about me. He is moving out by February 1 and Rebecca is moving in with her family. He is selling the house and will buy a new one � just for him (and me � kidding).

Legal separation is not binding in Texas, so there is no point in going that route. He is going to file for divorce and his wife knows that he is coming to see me this weekend.

I cannot believe he is flying here twice in a month to see me. This time we have 3 days and 4 nights together.

I feel like I�m 6 and it�s Christmas Eve. Today is going by so slowly. But at the same time, I need to enjoy every second cause as soon as he gets here, he�s going to leave again.

We�re going to have such a fantastic weekend. He�s flying in after work, so he�ll be here at 11. After I pick him up, we�re going to get a drink or two and then go home.

Tomorrow, we are working out at the gym in the morning, and then he�s going to visit his family (his dad and brother live here) while I shop for a few new shirts. Saturday night we�re going to the Pacers game and then out to Broad Ripple with my friends.

Sunday, we�re going to workout (I�m doing a 9 mile fun New Year�s Eve Day), he�s going to hang out with his family again and then that night we�re going to stay in, watch football � just spend quality time together. I think I�m most excited for this night.

We�re going to see a movie on Monday and then go out for New Year�s Eve (I�m so excited that I have a date this year!). I�m going to take him to the airport Tuesday morning on my way to my run.

Last night I got my first-ever Brazilian wax. It was horrible. They had to use hard wax because my pubic hair does not like to be ripped out (can�t really blame it). I was nervous (and in pain), so I forgot to tell the waxer to leave a landing strip. I�m completely bald. Like a 12 year old. Hope Michael�s into that.

I got it done because it�s something I�ve always wanted to do and also because last time he was here, he didn�t touch my VG at all. It�s because his wife doesn�t like it and so that�s what he�s used to, but not me. I gave him a hard time about it. I told him that I thought he might be gay. Or that that he thought my VG was disgusting.

I think between that and the fact that I�m hairless, he�ll have his hands in my pants all weekend. At least that�s my plan.

I�m back working out and eating super healthy. Nothing like knowing a boy is going to see you naked to get your ass in gear.

I broke things off with Dave for good. He professed his dying love for me (not really, but he told me he wanted to date me exclusively) and there is no way. I don�t even want to date him at all. I wish I did � he�s single and lives here, but I just don�t have feelings for him � at all.

Wish me luck on my 9 miles on Tuesday. It�s going to be a high of 25, low of 15, snowy and windy. It�s outside and I might die.

I ran 7 miles outside Christmas morning and thought I had frostbite when I got home (my lips and nose were numb).

Hope everyone had a great holiday. I got to spend it with Hannah and my little brother�s 6 week old kitten, so it was fantastic.

Sqeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! I�m so freaking excited!!! I�ll post pictures of the 2 of us (I requested that my friends bring cameras) after this weekend.

11:36 a.m. - December 28, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007