www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photo Entry

Hannah the Duck

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Hannah�s first birthday party

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Life has been fine�nothing too exciting.

My black tie event was fine. Our goal was to raise $20,000 and we did. I wore a dress from Ann Taylor (not plus sized). I loved it, but my face looks puffy in this photo.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

We also went downtown to watch the Colts lose to the Pats. This is my little brother and I. This was also after I peed my pants. Not kidding .We couldn�t find a bathroom and I held it for over 3 hours. Finally, my kegal muscle gave up. I didn�t actually actively pee, but I just started leaking. Luckily I was next in line for the bathroom when it started and it only lasted a few seconds. I threw away my underwear, washed the crotch of my jeans and pulled my shirt down low. Classy.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Last weekend I went to a bonfire. We spent the night � it was fun. Talked to Dave (the gun enthusiast who likes me). He thought I didn�t like him anymore because he was bad in bed. I didn�t know what to say to that. Then he told me that he was proud of me for keeping up with my running. I assumed someone told him that, but then he told me that he keeps tabs on my time through google. He admitted that he google-stalked me. Scary.

This is everyone at the bonfire.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This is my best guy friend � I�ve talked to him before and I think I�ve referred to him as Norman.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

So Michael bought his ticket to come out here. Guess it�s official. I need to make my house look perfect. Gives me a good excuse to clean and get organized. Fuck Fest 07 is December 7 � 9. Oh yeah!

This weekend, the girls and I are going to IU for the IU/Purdue football game. Super excited. I will have lots of fun photos from that.

1:55 p.m. - November 13, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007