www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Email Exchanges

Go back and read the first ones if you haven't already...

Okay, another email exchange between us�I�m so confused. Either he really thinks I�m the coolest friend ever, he feels badly about turning down my date and is just trying to be nice, or he likes me for real and just isn�t ready to date.

Okay, my email to him about hanging out this weekend�

Hey you,

I think Abby and I might stop by for awhile on Saturday...Jen has to work. We'll need directions
from the northside (from 465 maybe)...what time, what should we bring (besides beer)?

Heard the Pacers won last night. Pretty high scoring game. Did you have fun? Abby, Jen and I went
to get a few drinks after our meeting (we're co-chairing a silent/live auction for a not-for-profit
event). I have to say, even though I drank SO MUCH last week, beer tasted really good.

Talk to you later...

And his email to me back�

Cool,

I think the game starts at seven but you guys can come by whenever you want. I'll be hanging out
watching football all day and depending on the weather I'll have a fire going. However, I am
staring at four club level $100.00 pacer tickets for saturday nights game versus Seattle at seven.
(They got the second pick in the draft, Kevin Durant, he jumps thirty feet straight up and flys
from one end of the court to the next) If you guys would rather do that it sounds fun to me and
after the game or whenever we get bored I'm sure we can find something to do(I also only live ten
minutes from Conseco as well). Either way I'm sure we will have fun please let me know what you
guys think but I'll have the pacer tickets no matter what. My address is 1318 XXXX
Indianapolis IN. you can mapquest it that is better than me giving you directions. Talk to you
later... By the way what are you doing tonight a friend and I always go the Wild Beaver on Thursday
nights but he has to work late no big deal but just seeing...

Randy

Now I kind of wish I wasn�t babysitting Hannah tonight. Not sure what the Wild Beaver is (he lives on the southside and I�m on the northside � it�s like a 40 minute drive � I never go down there).

SO?!?!? What do you guys think? That I possibly need to chill out, go with the flow and let live happen and stop obsessing? Cause that�s what all my real life friends think.


2:47 p.m. - October 11, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007