www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Randy!!

Email exchange between Randy and me. I seriously love him. Head over heels in love. Read his emails to me carefully. I kind of think he honestly likes me. And when he said, �hopes our relationship continues� do you think he means as friends or continues to grow over time?

In my head, we become great friends, fall in love and have the best marriage. Should I even be thinking that way? For those of you with boyfriends/husbands, etc, please show them this email and give me a guy perspective. He wrote back immediately after I wrote him and asked him on a date. He didn�t wait to think about it�

For someone who usually hates bad grammar and spelling, I find him completely endearing.

Seriously though, I need a guy perspective, PLEASE. And I don�t want to show any of my guy friends since they might meet him at some point.

And I�ll post pics soon � FL was so fun. Aside from Randy, I kissed 8 guys and did the deed with 3 of them. It was quite a crazy week for me. Fun to get back on the horse though. And can I say that one of the horses was only 21?!?

Emails below.

Liz,

Thanks for sending those pics I will respond with the ones I have as soon as I find my camera in
the bottom of my bag. I also had a good time in Florida and enjoyed your company. Please realize
other than one night I wouldn't consider myself that hammered however I just broke up with my ex-
girlfriend one month before the trip and I'm laying low and taking it easy right now in the dating
game. I would love to hang out and continue to have fun together as far as going out, colts games,
pacer games, etc. But my head isn't in a place were I want to date and go that route. So, its only
fair I tell you that but with that being said I enjoy your company and conversation and hope our
relationship continues. I'm still stinging and I didn't know it would last this long but I'm trying
to figure alot of things out right now. I'm extremely flattered and if the timing was different so
would my answer but I still hope you want to do things together because I think your alot of fun.
Oh, by the way don't worry during the week I'm up at 6am so no harm no foul with the text message.
Have a great rest of your day and root for the pacers I'm heading over to the game after work. Talk
to you soon.

Randy

***
Randy,

No problem...I completely understand. I was where you are about a year ago. It does take time to
get over a relationship.

Of course we can still be friends! I'm always down for a Colts game, Pacers game, beer, concert,
movie - whatever.

Just call me when you want to hang out.

Have fun tonight.

Liz

***
Liz,

Great, cause I thoroughly enjoyed the time spent in Florida and look forward to continued great
times in the future. I plan on having a few people over this weekend for the IU vs Michigan State
game let me know if you would be interested and anyone you want to bring or not is fine with me.
Talk to soon.

Randy

11:03 a.m. - October 11, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007