www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Photos!!

I�m officially old. 30 � I don�t feel any differently though. Well, that�s not really true � I feel a lot better than I did this time last year!

Less than a year ago�(actually this is like 3 years ago, so I was probably heavier last year than in this picture, but you get the idea � and ignore the dickwad next to me)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And today � celebrating with my family (Go Colts!).

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What a huge difference � literally!

Another photo from today�.me and my favorite girl in the world, The Hannah.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My birthday: went out with friends last night. 15 girls at dinner and then the boys joined us later. My best girlfriends treated me to my day at the spa! I went to pay and they told me it was covered. Such a nice surprise! I won�t mention the 30 condoms they also bought me for Florida. Apparently I�m going to be a huge ho next week on vacation!

Today I spent the day with my family watching the game. It was a good time.

Dave: he asked me on a date, I said yes and then on Thursday he called and told me that he and his friend Matt were going to a movie and he hoped I would go with them. Um, really? That�s NOT a date.

I called him back and told him no. Told him since he already had plans, I was going to stay home and rest up for my run that I had yesterday (5 miles � 9:55 minute mile � not bad!).

Then last night Matt was out (Dave was camping) and he was mad because I �ditched� his friend. They didn�t go see the movie.

How weird is that?!?

And that�s why we�ll never date. I left an angry, drunk message on Dave�s phone last night. Our best friends are married. If something happened between us and went bad, that would be a horrible situation. Already his friend is mad at me for something I didn�t do. Whatever. Weird. I have a message on my phone from Dave but I haven�t listened to it yet.

Also people keep telling me I�m way to hot for him. Not very nice and not really relevant but I�ve heard it so much lately�here�s a photo of us from the last wedding.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here are a few other photos from the wedding�

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And just because I thought this was a cool picture.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Have a good week � I�m off to Florida next Saturday. It�s going to be crazy fun.

6:29 p.m. - September 23, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007