www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boo/Yay

Yay!

I am 1.6 away from losing 100 pounds. I've been working my ass off this week and unless my life is really that bad, I should do it. How hard have I been working out? By the end of this week I will have run 20 miles.

My weigh in is on Saturday and everyone is expecting me to make it (my family, friends, Weight Watchers group) - it will be horrible if I don't.

Yay!

Have you heard the news? My future husband, Peyton Manning, is part of my work now. He gave a bunch of money to the children's hospital and now it's the Peyton Manning's Children's Hospital. My building is right next door. I see a giant picture of him every single day.

Also? At the press conference, my co-worker and I snuck in and I was feet away from him.

And? I work for the foundation (my diary is locked, right?!?) so all money and events go through us. I seriously, seriously, seriously might meet Peyton Manning. Ha!

Boo!

And this is a big one. My anxiety/panic came back. I am now officially a crazy person.

I have been diagnosed with Anxiety Disorder and currently have Xanax, Klopapen and something else in my purse. I'm a drugged zombie all the time.

But, I haven't let it stop me yet. I might be barely functioning but I'm not staying home alone. Running while high is kind of nice. It's more like floating.

Boo!

My 30th birthday is next weekend.

Boo!

The wedding in which I'm going to look like shrek (compared to my itty bitty friends) is this weekend.

Boo!

I met a guy, who I've talked about - Dave. He likes me. I can't like him. He doesn't meet my new and improved standards (he would need fixing and I want to find a guy who's already done). And there's the other things - he's a good old boy (pick up, hunts, etc). Small Indiana town, I would not be surprised if he hates gays or anyone who is not white (I'm going to ask him and that will be a great reason why I can't date him!).

He really is the nicest person (unless he is a racist), he's independent, he's a smidge older and he also suffers from Anxiety Disorder (not sure if that's a good thing, but at least I have someone to talk to about it).

Regardless, I think I made a new friend. I just wish he didn't like me so much.

One last yay!

I made out with 3 different boys last week. Okay, so one of them was my ex, Ben, the other was the good old boy Dave and the other was Tim, my guy friend with the girlfriend, but it was fun to kiss people.

Now I just need to find someone more eligible. I work in a freaking hospital. Why can't I meet a doctor?

Okay, one more yay!

Since I work at a hospital, wanna guess how much my prescriptions are for my anti-crazy drugs? 53 cents. Ha! Being crazy is cheap!

6:37 p.m. - September 12, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007