www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arm Fat

You know what I hate? I hate how I felt sexy, beautiful and somewhat slim when I was a bridesmaid in my friend�s wedding. She just sent out the photos and I�m hideous.

I feel so stupid for even thinking I looked better. My arms are horrible. Thank God it�s almost winter and I can cover them up.

My arms have probably single-handedly kept me from meeting any guys.

I just hate how I was so excited to see the photos (after years of avoiding the camera) and with each new picture I felt more and more sad.

How far am I going to have to go to look normal? I�m now convinced that I�m going to have to have a full body lift. How come the people on the Biggest Loser (and other shows) lose massive amounts of weight in a shorter time period and have cute little tight bodies after?

I�m losing slower, lifting a ton of weights and I look like an elephant.

Here are the worst ones. Do you think I would die if I sliced my own arm fat off? I�m kind of not kidding.

Ugh! These stupid fucking photos are going to be around forever. I should have paid the photographer upfront to use photoshop.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

12:38 p.m. - August 30, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007