www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Body

Quick, quick entry....

I got the photos from our Black and White Girls Night. Look at my curves. I mean, yes, I still have a loooooooooong way to go, but I have a waist and a flat stomach (which may or may not have been helped by a body shaper).

My hourglass figure is coming back. I would have been popular back in the pinup days. This first one is of the (single) girls.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

This next one is just a close up of me (some guy took it). This was the night my guy friends were calling me �The Body�.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Lastly, here is a picture of me and my ex, Ben. He�s been home with me twice now. We haven�t done much. No sex, anyway. I don�t see it happening. I need to move on and find someone better.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Not a very good photo of me � it was the end of the evening and my hair had fallen and I had my �drunk look� going on.


8:20 a.m. - July 12, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007