www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Panicking

Something weird is going on...

I had a panic attack last night. Well, I started to have one and was able to redirect myself. I haven�t even had the start of one in a long time!

I also have been exhausted lately � getting out of bed in the morning is awful.

Also, the past few nights I�ve woken up at 3 or 4 and had a really hard time going back to sleep (which could also be why getting back up at 6 am really, really sucks � well, more than usual).

I�m just so curious about it. Why would I have one now? My life is actually good right now. I�m feeling much better about myself and my health. My job is going really well (I even double-checked with my boss to make sure � and then she brought up a salary increase � yay!), my friends and family are good...spring is here, I have 3 trips planned this summer.

Just...weird. There has to be a reason behind it but I really have no clue. Last time I had them was right before Jeremy and I broke up and I really think that subconsciously I knew something was wrong.

So yeah, between the whole not sleeping thing and panic attack something is not right. I guess I�ll figure it out sooner or later.

***

So, did I say how everyone was grabbing/smacking my ass on Saturday? It started with a few of my girls saying that my ass looked different. Higher or something. So I stuck it out and then the smacked it. Then the guys got involved and everyone was commenting on my ass.

Anyway, I figured it was because I was wearing black pants and I usually wear jeans. Black is slimming and all that.

Yesterday at work my boss (who is a woman, basically my age and who I consider a friend) asked if I was wearing new jeans. I wasn�t. The she said my ass looked different - better. I don�t see it, but since so many people have commented on it the past few days it must be true.

Fun!

***

I went to my old gym last night and it was nice. I don�t deal well with change though so I still need to give my new gym a few more weeks. I�m going there tonight with my co-worker. This will be my 4th night in a row. I�m taking tomorrow night off after this! Although with the amount of alcohol, cake and fast food I ate this weekend, I should probably workout tomorrow night too.

I�m going Saturday and Sunday though, so I don�t want to do 7 days in a row...

Even though I did not do well on my diet Saturday night and all day Sunday, I still feel like I�m going to get a good loss this week (which means I won�t at all � if I think I�ll lose, I don�t; if I think I�ll gain, I have a huge loss).

***

Lastly (not sure why I updated, not much has happened), I�m going to try Neutrogena�s Foaming Self-Tanner tonight. I�m so freaking pale but I don�t want to go to a tanning bed. I figured a self-tanner would be at least worth a try.

Have any of you tried a self-tanner that you love/hate?


12:50 p.m. - March 29, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007