www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Need a Name For My Slutty Personality

Saturday night was crazy. I, apparently, like to act like I�m 21. And a hooker.

I somehow drank from 6 pm until 6 am. I had NO idea it was so late until birds started chirping. Needless to say, yesterday was a horrible day. I was SO tired and sick feeling. My eyes were swollen and red. I missed the beautiful weather and spent the day in bed.

But I had a really fun time (for the most part).

I weighed in on Saturday and have now officially lost 50 pounds exactly. Woo hoo! Except I might have ruined it by drinking a few gallons of beer, a piece of cake the size of my head and then a hangover food combination of Burger King, and then later, Taco Bell.

Holy shit, I have to go to the gym the next 4 nights and eat SUPER DUPER healthy all week just so I don�t gain all my weight back.

This 50 pounds means I now weigh what I did in college. And I looked kind of pretty Saturday night. My hair was a smidge lumpy (I didn�t do a great job at straightening it) and I�m extremely pale, but I was wearing a new (and way smaller) outfit. Yay!

And somehow with my new confidence I turn into a total whorebag when I�m drunk. It would be fine if all my best guy friends weren�t married/dating. Luckily their wives/girlfriends think it�s funny and understand cause we have been friends for 1o years, but still...

My best guy friend (who is married) kept grabbing my boobs and smacking my ass. I retaliated by grabbing his penis. WTF? We used to do that all the time in college, but it�s not appropriate now! Not! Appropriate!

My other friend Tad? You know, the one I hooked up with even though he has a girlfriend? Yeah, we almost hooked up again. I walked past him on my way to the bathroom and brazenly said, �You so want me,� and he said, �Yeah, I really do.�

Needless to say, he was also smacking my ass (everyone kept saying how much higher and firmer it is) and touching me inappropriately (his girlfriend had left). And can I say that my ass is bruised from the amount of smacking going on.

Also, I�m pretty sure I flashed everyone and I KNOW I took sexy pictures on my friend�s camera. Nothing naked or anything.

Yeah...I don�t need to drink for 12 hours.

I�m getting all this attention now, and I�m feeling better about myself and I know it shows, and I haven�t had sex or even really properly made out or been on a date in over a year (making out with Tad does not count � we were drunk) and when I�m drunk, all that comes together I guess.

The one bad thing? My friend�s girlfriend went crazy (and no, there was no inappropriateness with her boyfriend). She was wasted and claimed that I said really mean things about her (how I wish she wasn�t dating her boyfriend and how his ex-girlfriend is prettier than her).

The thing is, I NEVER said that. I don�t even think it. It was the dumbest fight. She was mad and accusing me and I was just like, �You�re lying. It never happened,� but she didn�t believe me. I hope she sobered up and felt like an asshole, because seriously! How annoying! Who wants to fight about something that never happened?

What is up with people being mean to me when their drunk?!?

Oh and also? Tad told me that his girlfriend said we could have a threesome. Um, that�s like the 5th time I�ve been asked to have a threesome. What is up with that? Apparently I�m attractive to both men and women. It�s just funny now. I went inside after Tad asked me and told my girlfriends and they were like, �Again? How does that keep happening to you?�.

Weird. And no, I�m not doing it. I tried to play off like maybe I would...thought I would give Tad something to fantasize about for awhile. See how long it takes for him to bring it up again. Ha!

See? It�s this sexual power I feel like I hold (when I�m drunk anyway), that�s bad. Maybe it was better before when I was feeling all troll-like. I always knew I was a closet slut. I really think it�s probably for the best that I was overweight all those years. It kept me tame.

Anyway...I�ll post a few pictures from Saturday once I get them. It�ll show my 50 pound loss (they will probably look much like the photos I took last week, but whatever). I�ll let you know when they�re up.


1:41 p.m. - March 26, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007