www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Face Comparison

I�ve downloaded 5 new photos to Flickr. After you read this, go look!!

One from October (I forget what I called it, but I have shorter, straight, blonde hair with a black necklace) about 3 weeks before I started Weight Watchers.

And there are four from today. They are (creatively) titled Today 1, Today 2, Today 3 and (shockingly) Today 4.

There is a small difference I guess. My face is still very round, but my double-chin is almost gone.

The biggest difference is my hair. I have not dyed it or highlighted it in a long time. I didn�t realize how much the sun bleaches out my hair. The picture from October is taken a few weeks after I got back from Florida. Now my hair looks brown/red.

But anyway, I�m a little disappointed. People keep telling me that my face looks a lot thinner and I was hoping for a shocking difference.

You would think that 50 pounds later there would be, but oh well. There is a difference, just not as big as I was hoping for.

I�m going to keep at it though and I�ll post pictures as I hit more milestones. I haven�t officially lost 50 pounds (44 and counting), so I�ll post then and again at 75 or something. I have a ways to go.

Okay, go check them out!

10:29 a.m. - March 16, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007