www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Ha! So after my hellacious weekend - not this past weekend, but the one before - full of Taco Bell, pizza and enough alcohol for 3 people, guess who lost NINE pounds?

Yeah bitches. Nine pounds. I'm up to 44 pounds gone forever.

I guess I don't care anymore if people know what I used to weigh cause I never will again, but I was wearing a size 26. TWENTY SIX. Seriously.

Guess who tried on a size 18 skirt on Saturday?

It was a fugly skirt, but it fit and I kind of wanted to buy it just because.

I'm not officially an 18 - jeans run a bit smaller - or perhaps I should start shopping exclusively at Target if their clothes run big, but still, VERY exciting.

I've been working my ass off the past few weeks and it's working. I guess the doing-less-cardio-and-upping-my-weights-thing has been working.

I still have a loooooooong way to go but I get all sorts of mad compliments now. People are really beginning to notice and I love it!

And also? I'm wearing flip flops today. And it's 79 degrees here right now. I'm going to ignore the fact that it's going to be 40 with snow flurries this weekend and just be happy with today.

I'll post pictures soon...I don't ever take any of myself - possibly I should start so I can compare.

Oh also? My DDD boob are now DD boobs. Love it!! I can cross my arms over my chest now - it's amazing!!

4:38 p.m. - March 13, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007