www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Been Too Long...

I�m here. Just incredibly busy. Seriously, working out takes a lot of time.

I didn�t weigh in last week (snow storm), but I am weighing in tomorrow. I am still almost to 40 pounds. Hopefully it�ll be 40+ after my weigh in. I�ve been working out very hard and I�m definitely noticing a change in my body.

I�m down 3 pant sizes now and I have to say working out makes a huge difference. Spending so much time in the gym is an adjustment, but I know in the end it�ll be worth it. And truthfully there is no end. I�m going to have to be a gym rat for life if I want to be healthy and in shape.

My confidence is higher. I�m starting to feel attractive again. I have a ways to go, but it�s nice to feel better about myself.

Did I tell you that Jeremy emailed me and is sad that we broke up? I emailed him back and told him that I was happy we broke up and that I�m way better off now. I also told him I was happier, healthier and skinnier than ever (Ha! Eat that!). Then I sent him a photo of me (new and improved � no double chin included!) just to rub it in.

So yeah, I�ve been busy, busy, busy. Last thing about Jeremy...I�m wearing the jeans I wore before we started dating. I�ve literally shed all of my Jeremy weight. I�m a new woman.

I have a few other things I need to talk about. One that is very private, so I might lock up for a bit and give the password out only if I �know� you...we�ll see.

I promise to update more....and upload hot new pics of myself as I lose weight. I was rocking a trucker hat this weekend for a white trash party and I think I didn�t do too bad of a job. I�ll see if I can find a picture and I�ll post it.

3:49 p.m. - February 21, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007