www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Year - New Crush

Happy New Year�s. Mine was okay. Same old, same old.

House party. Same house as last year�s. We watched the Colts game first and then just hung out.

I was SO tired from working out that I didn�t feel well. My stomach kind of hurt and I was just exhausted. I didn�t eat a thing. No appetizers or dinner � nothing.

I drank � not sure how much. I took 20 beers and came home with 5, but my friend was drinking my beer too. I�m guessing I had between 8 and 10. Not bad for 9 hours.

I bought my own bottle of champagne. I splurged a little and bought the medium-priced stuff. I drank from the bottle and toasted myself. I also smoked a little pot. I haven�t done that in months.

I didn�t work out yesterday. My body needed the rest. I thought for sure I was going to eat fattening food since I was hungover and starving from not eating for almost 24 hours. I didn�t though. I�m pretty proud of that.

I�ve officially lost 20 pounds now. I cannot believe that I lost 20 pounds between Thanksgiving and New Years. My next goal is 20 more pounds by Valentine�s Day.

I�m so unbelievably horny (I hate that word). I really do turn into a total slut when I�m this way. Remember the last time I was single? Three guys in 24 hours! That�s horrible! I would never do that again, but seriously!

I�m not just horny for sex � it�s the physical intimacy that goes along with it. Doing it for myself is not helping that aspect.

I have a guy �friend� (in quotes because we�re more acquaintances) who I�ve known for at least 6 years. I�ve never really looked at him before. He�s seriously hot (I told my friends this and they were like, �Duh � he�s so hot�). I�ve had sex dreams about him for the past two nights. I�ve decided that once I lose my weight, I�m going to have sex with him. He�s my goal and my last fling present to myself. Is that bad?

He�s not my type, and he�s younger than me, but I heard he�s a man-whore, so I�m sure he�ll be game.

And the fact that I�m 29 and I have gotten excited today because I noticed I was in his Top 25 on Myspace? Okay, so I�m dead last, but he wasn�t even on my Top 25. Until today anyway. I figured since he was working so hard in my dreams, he deserves a place on my Top 25.

It�s fun having a crush. I will not act on it though � not until I�m close to my goal weight. I have to keep telling myself that. I will not act on it, I will not act on it, I will not act on it...

1:41 p.m. - January 02, 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007