www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Forget...

I�ve only been home for less than 2 weeks and I don�t remember the details of my vacation. I should have written my updates sooner.

The most fun night for me was Tuesday, September 26. I kissed and made out with a guy all night. I was incredibly drunk and fell two times (once on the dance floor and once on the beach). He bought all my drinks and we danced and kissed and it was just so fun. I have a photo of him...it�ll be on flickr. Most of my vacation photos will be (so check them out!).

I called Jeremy while I was on vacation (I left him a message). Oops. I don�t really remember doing that. And I can�t believe I remembered his phone number! I don�t even know if I know it when I�m sober. Anyway, he emailed me and told me it was great to hear from me and that he wants to talk to me but doesn�t have my number.

I emailed him back this, �Yeah, sorry about the phone call. I was wasted. And on vacation. We were drunk dialing everyone we could think of. I am shocked that I remembered your phone number, especially in that inebriated state.

I had SO MUCH fun though!!! 6 of us went to Fort Myers for 8 days. Lots and lots of sun, drinking and boys. I have to tell you, I love being single again! I'm reverting back to my old days. I'm a party girl again and it's fun meeting lots of people. Plus, one of my friends is now my drunk hook up buddy, so that's fun too. Can you guess who? :)

Anyway...sorry again. I'm not really sure what I said - you might have to refresh my memory.�

He hasn�t emailed since. I forgot how jealous he gets. I bet it�s killing him that I�m hooking up with one of his ex-friends. Ha!

Speaking of...Tad was out on Saturday night. He kept wanting to hug me and he kept touching me (grabbing my ass, putting his arm around me, etc.), but I stood strong. Sort of. I was good all night and then I got drunk (seriously, what is my deal lately?). I asked him to take me home, but he went to his girlfriend�s house instead. I so need to stop wanting to hook up with him. It�s insulting being second choice.

Moving on to work...I have been at work 24 of the last 48 hours. I am so tired of being here. I just want to go home and actually watch TV and do nothing. It sounds SO nice!! Next weekend is our big gala, so things should calm down after that. Hopefully.

Okay...going to go upload photos on flickr...


2:54 p.m. - October 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007