www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Bringing Sexy Back

4 times in the past month, I have been up almost all night drinking. Why do I do that? I haven�t done that since college! Now that I�m single and have nobody holding me back, I�m going a little crazy. Making up for lost time.

Last night I was out with friends, and when the group dwindled and it was me, the guy I slept with after Ben (Ben�s best friend), my best guy friend (who I�ve loved for years), one of my girlfriends and TAD.

Oh Lord, it was a drunken sex fest. Let me just say that of the 3 guys there, all of them were taken. 2 are married and Tad has a girlfriend. It�s SO hard for me to act differently around my married guy friends (and around Tad). I�ve been friends with both of them for 10 years. They both have been married for one year.

My best guy friend and I do this thing where he holds my breast and I cup his balls. We did that last night and then I started thinking that his wife probably wouldn�t like my hand on her husband�s penis. But it�s something we�ve done for 10 years. We just hadn�t done it since they�ve been married.

I also flashed my breast (just one for some reason) to the boys. Why did I do that? It�s because they�ve all seen it before, and they were egging me on, and I�m just not that shy about things like that. But again, just because that�s the stuff we USED to do; it doesn�t mean that we can do it now.

Sometimes it�s so hard to remember that my relationship with my guy friends have to be different now. Especially when their wives aren�t out and we had a few (or more) beers.

But let�s get back to Tad. He spent the night. We were flirting all night. We talked and talked and kissed (still no sex � I love it!) and made out and it was so fun! I sound like a teenager.

I don�t know what�s going to happen. We had really great conversation last night and this attraction between us has been building for years. I just wish he didn�t have that pesky girlfriend.

I really do just need to stay away, but it�s so hard...again, I feel like I�ve been friends with him for 8 years and that entitles me more than the 6 month girlfriend, but it doesn�t.

My life is so confusing right now!

12:50 p.m. - September 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007