www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeremy's Response

Ohhhh! Jeremy's mad! I am a little sorry - I don't like people to hate me, but I'm not sorry enough to write him back.

And yes, he's a horrible writer and speller. My friends have read his emails too and they asked, "Were you really going to marry someone who, at the age of 30, cannot form sentences correctly?" Yeah.

Anyway...his final email to me (hopefully).

Liz,

It's plain as day obvious that you are upset. You have every right to be upset with me. But there is not need to attack me. Yes, you have done a lot for me. And once you recieve the money order from me towards the end of the month. You will never again hear from me. I am sure that will make you feel better. No matter what you say about me. I won't be hurt by you or your words anymore. You will no longer fuck with my psyche. Which you are good at doing. I'll send you an email to let you know when the money order is in the mail.

11:53 a.m. - September 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007