www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tad

So I went online and checked to see what the average width of an airplane seat is, and it�s 18 inches.

I went home last night and measured and well, let�s just say that it�s close. I told you, I have an ample rear end. Even in high school, when I was wearing EXTRA SMALL Abercrombie shirts, I was wearing size 10 jeans. Not that a size 10 is big, but when you pair it with an extra small top, it�s not proportionate.

Anyway, for those of you who might be on the bigger side, could you please measure yourselves and let me know? A few of you have emailed me or left me notes saying that you are bigger too and can still fit into the seats. I just want to know if I come close to your inches so I can stop freaking out about it.

Still no word from Jeremy. I wish I could have seen his face when he read the email. As snarky and mean as I can come across here, I�m not like that in real life. I bet he was shocked that I took such a stand. I�m really proud of my email.

I talked to the guy I made out with (let�s call him Tad � I hate that name). He wasn�t talking about my boobs when he said, �huuuuuge� on my ex-boyfriend�s myspace page. He explained what they were talking about and it made perfect sense.

He also said that while he had fun with me, he did feel badly that he cheated on his girlfriend (cause he�s not �that guy�) and he didn�t want her to find out.

I wrote him back and said, �Oh, no! I totally thought you and I were going to get together! Does this mean I have to cancel our wedding hall??? Just kidding! :) I had fun, too, but I also feel badly. I would never want to come between you and Jane. You and my friend first and foremost, and I wouldn't want anything to ruin that. However, if you and Jane ever break up... :)�

I hope he knows it�s a joke. I mean, sure I would love to make out again, but I don�t want to date him. But really, I would probably make out with just about anyone right now.

Why do I have such a high sex drive? Literally, I�ll be in the grocery store and an old man will walk by me and he�ll have cologne on and it�ll make my stomach flip. Not because I want the old man, but because of the cologne...I just miss men.

And also, one more thing about Tad � he weighs probably 120 and I�m not kidding. He�s about 6 feet tall too. He�s SO skinny. Probably the skinniest guy I�ve ever seen. The entire time we were making out, I kept singing in my head, �Jack Sprat could eat no fat, his wife could eat no lean.....�

We would make the oddest looking couple. So not going to happen!


10:08 a.m. - September 06, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007