www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Makeout Post Jeremy

2nd entry of the day...go back one for details about my latest Jeremy �encounter.�

So I made out with a guy this weekend.

It was with one of my guy friends � I�ve known him for 8 years.

He�s good friends with my ex, Ben (my ex before Jeremy).

He (the guy I made out with) has a girlfriend � they�ve been dating for 6 months.

He started it, but I didn�t stop him.

It started with a hug. And then he said, �Give me a cheek.� He kissed my cheek and then trailed kisses down my neck. He then growled, �Oh my God,� which was almost sexier than the kisses.

It was just so nice to have someone kiss me, touch me and sleep next to me.

We didn�t have sex � we didn�t do anything below the waist.

I don�t want to date him, but I would like to have benefits.

To do this, he would have to break up with his girlfriend, which isn�t going to happen.

He�s in love with her. Why did he hook up with me?

When we woke up in the morning, he said, �You�re beautiful in the morning too.�

We also made out in the morning.

He kissed me goodbye.

I was on myspace and saw that he wrote on my ex�s comments, �Huuuuuge!!!� which is what he said when he saw my boobs for the first time.

I emailed him and asked him if that�s what he was referring to.

He hasn�t responded yet.

I�m scared that I�m going to lose him as a friend. He�s a really nice guy (when not cheating on his girlfriend) and I care for him.

Also, what if all the guys think I�m a slut now? I�ve now �hooked� up with 4 of them - but it took 8 years to do so.

What if his girlfriend finds out and hates me?

His girlfriend is a virgin and is planning on giving him her virginity this Saturday.

I just hope the guy I made out with respects me enough to not make this a joke.

I don�t want the guys talking about my breasts.

Why don�t I feel more guilty about it?

It was so fun to kiss again. I needed it. Now I can�t get enough.

What if I turn into a slut?

I drank 18 beers on Saturday and, for the first time, blacked out.

I remember every detail of our making out though.

We made out until 6 am.

I wonder what�s going to happen next?

My guess...nothing.

5:11 p.m. - September 05, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007