www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stupid Colts

I don�t want to talk about the Colts and how they choke every single fucking year during the playoffs. I don�t want to talk about how I had to stop Jeremy from cutting up his $100 Colts jersey. Nor do I want to talk about how I had to take a Xanax because I was so worked up over the game (thanks, Peyton and all the rest of the players for ruining football once again for Indianapolis � I�m so glad we are building you a new stadium for you to lose in).

Moving on...my hair � it�s cut, but only a little (1/2 inch � but she did major layers and thinned it out). I haven�t had time to do anything with it because I work out, wash it, let it air dry and put it in piggies. It will be the same tomorrow and everyday this week until Thursday (my day off from working out). It�s thinner, which I like. I also have way shorter bangs, which takes getting used to. However, I think I�m going to look weird if I wear my hair curly and have straight bangs � we�ll see.

I took photos, but will probably post them on my other diary. I�m not quite ready to reveal my fat face here again.

Jeremy and I are thinking about taking a cruise. Has anyone gone on a cruise? Any recommendations? If we go, it will be in November (the week of the 18th to be exact). It�s his 30th birthday that week and it�s Thanksgiving, so we will only have to miss 3 days of work (for a week-long cruise).

I hope it�s warm in November in the Caribbean. I think it is, but knowing my luck...it�s after hurricane season, so that�s a plus. We are going to get an inside stateroom to save money � does that matter? Will I hate not having a window? Will we really spend that much time in our rooms?

To do this, I�m going to have to take out a credit card. I hate doing it, but I�m so ready to go on vacation. Plus it�ll be motivation for me to stick to my diet and exercise plan (I�ve lost 8 pounds in 2 weeks).

I can�t believe Jeremy and I have been together for over 2 years and have never really gone on vacation together.

He and his ex have done EVERYTHING together. They literally traveled the world. I hate that. I hate that there is basically no place that we can go that he and his ex haven�t already been to. What if our experience isn�t as good? We might end up taking vacations in random places like Iowa just to be different.

I hate how he�s pretty much done traveling (he�s seen it all) and I haven�t even started yet (and it looks like I might not ever have the chance). Oh well. Hopefully this cruise will be more fun than his last one with his jet-setting girlfriend of 7 years.
Whatever.

1:40 p.m. - January 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007