www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinner Party

Look up there - to your left. I have new photos on Flickr. A photo of me (well, part of me), Jeremy on Christmas, Clyde and Reggie.

I am having my friends over tomorrow for dinner. I am making a crock pot chicken dish that I have never made before. I hate making food for company that I haven't made at least once. It's called Cheesy Chicken. I hope it's good - it got great reviews, so it probably will be.

I'm also making mashed potates, creamed spinach, rolls and brownies. I know they will be excellent since I've made them all before.

I will be back tomorrow with my workout/eating plan in place. For now, Taco Bell is calling my name. I am addicted to their salads. Too bad they are probably higher in fat then anything else on the menu. Oh well.


11:56 a.m. - December 28, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007