www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Most Boring Entry EVER!!!

Just as my sex life was picking up again, I got a bladder infection and my period. Luckily bladder infections for me aren�t that bad (I just pee a lot � no pain) and tend to go away on their own. I technically don�t even know if it�s a bladder infection since I have never gone to the doctor for it. I peed the last two nights at least 8 times. And all throughout the day.

Usually when I have them, I drink lots of cranberry juice, but since I�m doing Weight Watchers, I don�t really want to waste my points on it. Is there an over-the-counter pill I can take instead? Or calorie-free cranberry juice?
***
I am proud of myself. I went to girls night and didn�t have one alcoholic beverage. I drank a diet coke and ate Subway, while the girls drank beer and wine and ate pizza. Skinny bitches. Sadly, I�m sure I�ll still have a gain this week. Why did I eat so much last weekend?!?
***
I get off of work today at 3:30, then I�m meeting my mom at the gym. After that, I�m going to go home, clean the house, make chili and watch movies with Jeremy. Our Friday nights are so lazy and relaxing � I love it. We usually make a fire, play cards, smoke a little and watch movies. So nice.

Tomorrow, I�m going to weigh in at WW; then Jeremy and I might go downtown and walk the canal, go to some museums, etc. He�s never been to any of them since he just moved here a year ago. I haven�t been since grade school, so it should be fun.

The canal is gorgeous and there�s lots to do downtown (we live 15 minutes outside of the city and we never go). Ohhh, there is a new H & M store in the downtown mall. I forgot about that. We�ll have to do that too. And walking around downtown = exercise. Bonus. I�ll take pictures and post them next week.

Saturday night, we are meeting my family for dinner for my little brother�s 22 birthday. After that, I�m sure we�ll go out with friends.

Sunday is shaping up to be a lazy day � the Colts aren�t playing until Monday, so I�m not sure what we�re going to do. I kind of want to carve pumpkins, but I�m sure Jeremy will want to watch football.

And blah, blah, blah, blah, blah.

This is possibly shaping up to be the most boring entry ever. Sorry, there�s just nothing too exciting going on in my life right now.

I did finish the book about love languages (it was good and very enlightening) and will probably dedicate a future entry to what I discovered (lucky you).

8:55 a.m. - October 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007