www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun Game & Gratuitous Boob Shot!

*Pulling myself up* Okay! Now I�m on the bandwagon!

Age I will be on my next birthday�

The place where I live�

My favorite color�

The place I would like to get married�(this is specifically Wrightsville Beach)

My first love�(Joe first, then Donnie, then Jordan, then back to Donnie)

Favorite fruit or veggie�(it�s both!)

My favorite animal�(Mini Schnauzers to be exact)

The name of my pet�(this is who we actually named him after)

Last name of my favorite actor or actress

My favorite song�

My bad habit�

My middle name�

And finally, do you remember me telling you that my breasts were out of control at the bachelorette party? Well here they are. I still can�t believe I wore that out in public. I still can�t believe that Jeremy let me.


4:59 p.m. - August 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007