www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Romantic Night with Jeremy & Big Brother

I was romantic last night (I�m not sure why, since we can�t have the sex). I rushed to the store after work and bought food to make manicotti (shells stuffed with sausage, beef, tomatoes and mozzarella cheese, then topped with a wine, garlic and cream sauce) and garlic bread, candles and a card for Jeremy.

I got home around 6:30 and had 1.5 hours to pick up the apartment, light candles, sign his card, make my self look sexy and cook dinner. I did it � I ran around like a mad woman, but I did it. I had dinner on the table and we watched Big Brother while we ate (not so romantic, but that�s okay).

No sex, but I did get a massage. That�s almost better. He did offer to pleasure me (I hate that saying), but I declined. Oral sex is great, but I wanted sex-sex. Seriously, this is the longest I�ve gone without sex in 5 years. Hopefully this weekend things will work out. My OB/GYN promised me that once he heals, he is not at all contagious. Although seriously, we�ve had unprotected sex for 2 years. What are the odds that I don�t have HPV? Um, slim to none, I would guess.

Enough about that�I don�t want to be the Diaryland poster girl for HPV. Sometimes I think I�m too honest in my diary. None of my friends or family in real life know about this � only you guys, my doctor and Jeremy. Yeah, as much as I don�t want to be the poster girl online, I definitely do not want to be a real-life HPV poster girl.

***

So, I kind of want to have a mullet for the race on Sunday. If I was going to cut my hair, I would first do a mullet for the race. We play a game where if you spot a mullet, everyone else around you has to take a drink. I might be passed out by 9:30 am.

My one friend decided it would be hilarious if he wore a too-short shirt to one of the races and had his belly sticking out (people really do this). I cut his shirt for him, but did it way too short. It ended up looking like a midriff and instead of looking white trash he looked very flamboyant. He was so embarrassed, but forgot to bring another shirt with him. I would have shelled out the $30 to buy a NASCAR shirt, but he walked around like that all day (once he got drunk, I don�t think he cared).

Last year I wore a slutty NASCAR shirt�I bought a cheap one at Wal-Mart and cut it into a low v-neck and did some other stuff to it. That was the year I broke my ankle. I had to go to my parent�s house to get my crutches and they were all, �Nice shirt, slut-bag.� They didn�t actually call me that, but you know�they implied it.

I could spend all day sharing my race stories, but I won�t bore you. Although one time I did trip over a 10 foot dildo that was actually attached to a girl on the other end (it was in her pants). Also, another time we were stuck behind a pick up truck of shirtless 50 year old women bouncing down the highway. Both of those might have scarred me for life�

Hopefully I�ll have another classic story to share on Monday�have a great weekend.


12:20 p.m. - August 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007