www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will We Ever Have Sex Again?

Jeremy�s warts fell off. They were black because he had them frozen and now there�s a little redness and a slight hole where they were. Once the redness goes away, the doctor told us that we could resume our sex life.

I�m not sure I can do it. I mean, sure I probably have it, but I want to wait until I find out the results for sure. But even if I have a normal pap smear, I could still have the virus (genital warts cannot be detected � the only way you know you have the virus is if you have warts) � I could have had it for years.

Somehow sleeping with someone you know has a lifelong incurable STD seems stupid, doesn�t it?

We could use a condom, but the warts were at the base of his penis, so they won�t necessarily stay covered (we might have to use duct tape). And what about blow jobs? Am I ever going to think of his penis sexy again, knowing that he is diseased?

Seriously, according to my gyno �everybody has genital warts,� so I should just loosen up (she didn�t say the part about loosening up).

And since I�m sure we�re going to get married and that we�re going to be together, I should just do it and get it over with. The first time will be the hardest, right?

Not having sex in weeks wasn�t hard at all. It�s not that hard when you don�t want to sleep with your partner. What should I do?

***

I�ve been told about a bazillion times that I�m pretty today. It�s because I dried my hair and flipped it out. I�m also wearing eyeliner and lipstick. Usually at work I only wear mascara and I wear my hair curly or up (I work with all women and I sit behind a desk all day � what�s the point?).

It�s nice to get the compliments though and maybe I should try not to look hideous more often.

***

Lastly, I heard (from ventichai) that you can still host images on diaryland if you use on outside site. Can anyone tell me how to do this?

2:39 p.m. - August 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007