www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update on Ms. Slutty Pant Red Bra

2nd Entry.

Well, Jeremy just called. He told Angie that he was disappointed in her actions and that he walked away when he saw what she was about to do (he did, which surprised me - is he gay, or just that respectful?). He told her that the girls were mad at her and that it might be awhile before she hangs out again.

He did tell her that we were still coming to her birthday party (oh great, me and lots of her friends - do you understand how much of a nightmare that is for me?!?) and that things will eventually blow over.

Seriously, it's funny how mad he is at her. And yes, I'm calling her Ms. Slutty Pants Red Bra, but it's more tongue in cheek. In her defense, after she left, I did lift my shirt up so my other guy friend could judge whether his finace's boobs were bigger than mine (they're not, by the way). But, she asked me to participate and they have all been my friends for years and years.

I just hate how he dragged me into it because now I'm going to have to have a conversation about it with her (she already told Jeremy to have me call her because she doesn't want me to be mad because she "just adores me"). Grrr.

Not too exciting of an update. Although she does claim that my horny friend forced the shirt off her, which I completely disagree with. I saw it and she was more than a willing participant. But, whatever.

Oh, one other thing I completely forgot about...Nik (my ex) was COMPLETELY in love with her. He wanted me to hook them up but I told her that she can't (and would not) want to date him. First off, how weird for Jeremy? He doesn't want one of his friends dating my ex. Secondly, he's into writing on walls in his own blood. I can't set someone up with that!!! Ick.

I didn't even bother me at all though. Not that I didn't think that I was, but I am completely 100% for sure over Nik. This was just the first time that my feelings for him were tested and I didn't have a shit. Yay!

4:49 p.m. - July 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007