www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Don't Be Mad

I think one of my best friend�s is mad at me right now. It�s Allyenne, the one who likes to date married men.

Last night, we were talking about the Bachelorette Party and someone mentioned the bus driver (who Allyenne was flirting with all night � he�s married and has children) � of course we all turned to look at her and she got embarrassed. This happened a few other times, and by the end of the night she was visibly upset. Also, she has �hooked up� with this person before (he works for Abby�s boss and is usually the one who drives us around when we take the bus) but I don�t think they�ve had sex, but I don�t know for sure.

I started feeling bad about giving her a hard time about it, however I must admit that her actions on Saturday really made me angry. I do not support anyone dating/making out with/fucking someone who is married. My personal belief is that it�s wrong and part of me hopes that anyone who engages in this behavior has it done right back to them. It�s not that I want Allyenne to be unhappy, but I don�t think I would feel too sorry for her if in 10 years her husband is out fucking some 20 year old. Karma.

That being said, she is still my friend and I will try to support her even if I don�t support her actions. I emailed her an apology for giving her a hard time and told her that I supported her and that I just want her to find someone who will love her (and only her) unconditionally. I haven�t heard back yet (it�s been hours), so she must be angry. Or she�s just busy.

Can you tell that I hate it when people are mad at me (or even if I just think that they are)?

There�s something that I do that she thinks is horrible as well (it involves a special herb), so I guess we�ll just have to agree to disagree. She is, by the way, the one with the soon-to-be famous brother. She begs him not to do drugs, but then thinks it�s just so cute (ick) when he hooks up with strippers. Not that I think (hard core) drugs are good either, but strippers? Ew.

Anyway�Jeremy and I have so much to do tonight. We have to run errands (which I hate). Stupid errands like getting Jeremy a hair cut, buying snacks, going to the bank � I hate errands when you have to do a lot of driving and have to get in and out of the car a lot. Geez, how lazy am I?!?

2:26 p.m. - June 15, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007