www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Doesn't Anyone Like Me?

I feel like I�m in high school again - except I never felt this way in high school. I guess I should say that I feel like a lot of people must have felt in high school. I feel left out.

It just seems like everyone in diaryland is mad at me. I haven�t had a single comment in a long time. I�ve left notes and�nothing. I even tried to make this diary more upbeat and positive because I thought that people were tiring of my usual rants and raves.

Fuck it. And if for some reason everyone is mad at me (and I cannot image why, so I�m sure I�m just being paranoid), then be mad. And yes, I realize that for someone in their late 20�s I shouldn�t give a shit what people think, but I can�t help it. I just feel shunned by everyone.

So yeah, if you�re mad, let me know. If not, then fine, I guess I�m just acting all irrational and shit (and it�s not even my time of the month).

12:01 p.m. - June 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007