www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Going to Self-Fulfill My Way into a Great Life

Jeremy and I are still together.

We still have no money, but we will find a way to pay our bills, buy groceries and have fun. I refuse to worry about it (or I should say worry as much about it).

Jeremy is not selling back my ring. He doesn�t want to and I don�t want him to.

Does anyone believe in the self-fulfilling prophecy? I�ve decided to live my life by believing that if I want something to happen, then it will. I want Jeremy to get a new job, he will. If I start to doubt him or us, then we will fail. Therefore, from now on I will have a positive outlook on life (or try � I�m tired of being a pessimist).

4:31 p.m. - May 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007