www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing but Some Surveys

I just found out the Steve Miller is coming to town in August. This makes me want to leap around my office with joy. I love Steve Miller and have been to 5 or 6 of his concerts. They just bring back high school memories�I can�t wait to experience it with Jeremy. We�re also going to Tom Petty this summer � I love concerts!


This is really the only thing going on right now�we�re supposed to have strong, severe storms this evening, which I love. What I don�t love is that even though the past few weeks have been sunny and in the 70�s and 80�s, this weekend is going to be in the 40�s and below freezing at night. What the fuck? If I even hear the bastard weather people say the word *snow* I might end it once and for all. For real.


I have nothing else of importance to say, so� I borrowed this survey from clarity25, who borrowed it from some other people. Enjoy, or stop reading. Whatever�.


*If I were a month, I'd be: June
*If I were a day of the week, I'd be: Friday
*If I were a time of day, I'd be: 6:00 pm
*If I were a planet, I'd be: Venus
*If I were a sea animal, I'd be: a Whale
*If I were a direction, I'd be: East
*If I were a piece of furniture, I'd be: a Bed
*If I were a sin, I'd be: Envy
*If I were a historical figure, I'd be: Eleanor Roosevelt
*If I were a liquid, I'd be: a Dirty Martini
*If I were a tree, I'd be: A Flowering Dogwood
*If I were a bird, I'd be: a Hummingbird
*If I were a flower, I'd be: an Orchid
*If I were a kind of weather, I'd be: Sunny
*If I were a mythical creature, I'd be: a Unicorn
*If I were a musical instrument, I'd be: Drums
*If I were an animal, I'd be: a Turtle
*If I were a color, I'd be: Green
*If I were an emotion, I'd be: Passionate
*If I were a vegetable, I'd be: a Tomato
*If I were a sound, I'd be: a Laugh
*If I were an element, I'd be: Air
*If I were a car, I'd be: a Convertible
*If I were a song, I'd be: �Jet Airliner� by the Steve Miller Band
*If I were a movie, I'd be: "Grease�
*If I were a food, I'd be: Pasta
*If I were a place, I'd be: Wrightsville Beach, NC
*If I were a material, I'd be: Satin
*If I were a taste, I'd be: Salty
*If I were a scent, I'd be: London, by Burberry
*If I were a religion, I'd be: Christian
*If I were a word, I'd be: Laughter
*If I were an object, I'd be: Priceless
*If I were a body part, I'd be: Eyes
*If I were a facial expression, I'd be: a Grin
*If I were a subject in school, I'd be: History
*If I were a cartoon character, I'd be: She-Ra
*If I were a shape, I'd be: an Oval
*If I were a number, I'd be: 7

I snagged this one from clarity25 as well�


Last Cigarette: Last night, Marlboro light

Last Alcoholic Drink: Last night, a wine cooler � that�s all we had left

Last Car Ride: This morning to work

Last Kiss: This morning � I was in bed, Jeremy gave a kiss before his long drive to school � around 6 am.

Last Good Cry: March 22 - this is when I found out about my grandfather�s stroke.

Last Library Book: I forget what it was called � it was published by Red Dress Ink, which is a chick lit publishing house.

Last book bought: �Best Friends� � it�s by an Irish author and it�s an international best seller. I just started it.

Last Book Read: The same library book I cannot remember the name of.

Last Movie Seen in Theatres: The Aviator

Last Movie Rented: Bridget Jones 2 � Jeremy went out and rented me this one, but when he got home and put it in the DVD player, we realized that he accidentally picked up the 1st movie, so he went back out and got the 2nd one.

Last Cuss Word Uttered: Fuck

Last Beverage Drank: Pepsi

Last Food Consumed: Fiesta Taco Salad from Taco Bell

Last Crush:

Last Phone Call: I am calling Jeremy�s cell phone and leaving him a message right now

Last TV Show Watched: Golden Girls

Last Time Showered: This morning

Last Shoes Worn: J Crew flip flop � they�re �fancy� looking so I wear them to work

Last CD Played: A mixed CD that I made

Last Item Bought: Groceries on Sunday

Last Download: none

Last Annoyance: The upcoming, cold weather this weekend

Last Disappointment: When I saw how much more my new co-worker is making than me � I do the payroll, so I wasn�t being nosy

Last Soda Drank: Pepsi One

Last Thing Written: Pepsi One

Last Key Used: My house key or the �e� key

Last Words Spoken: Bye

Last Sleep: A nice long sleep last night

Last Ice Cream Eaten: Last week sometime � it was WW ice cream

Last Chair Sat In: Right now � my office chair

Last Webpage Visited: Hotmail


5:03 p.m. - April 20, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007