www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Engagment Countdown

A little explanation on the ticker thing. I had to have one because everyone else seems to have one and I apparantly like to jump on the bandwagon.

I could have counted down my birthday, but it's so far away (September), so I decided to do my engagement. Jeremy told me that we would be engaged by the end of May, so that will be the latest it will be. So, according to my engagment countdown, I'll be engaged sometime within the next 2 months and 3 weeks.

If you haven't read my entry about Nik (aka Ben), go back one!

3:48 p.m. - March 09, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007