www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hummingbirds

If you haven't done so, go back and check out my fabulous photos.

This is the tattoo that both Jeremy and I are going to get once we get engaged or married. He's partially Native American and his heritage means so much to him.

They are mating hummingbirds and they symbolize eternal love and permanence. I'm going to get it really small and in the center of my lower back. I'm not sure where his will be. He already has 3 tattoos (one both arms and one on the center of his upper back). All of which can be covered by a short sleeved shirt (thank God because my dad doesn't even know about my one little tattoo).

I'll update more tomorrow. Work has been really crazy lately.

3:57 p.m. - March 07, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007