www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Picture Time, Baby!

It�s picture time! I�ll try to do a real update later, but for now�PICTURES! Jeremy and I have 4 disposable cameras that we are trying to finish�this is just from one of them. Once we use up the other 3, I�ll post them too.

This first one is of my friends, who are sisters. Jeremy thinks the one on the left (the cowgirl) is my hottest friend (aside from me of course). And, I will definitely welcome any notes telling me that yes, I am way hotter. Just kidding!

This next photo is of the �beach� that Jeremy and I go to in the summertime. It�s only an hour drive away, so we try to go a few times just during the day. You have to admit, for a beach, it�s not bad for Indiana.

This is Jeremy and I in Chicago last year. I had a horrible eye infection, hence the sunglasses. He was supportive and wore his too (even inside like me). He also decided that it would be funny if we matched. People probably thought we were so weird.

This is another one of my friends and her boyfriend from last Halloween. They dressed up as Ma and Dorothy from the Golden Girls. It was so funny and original.

This is Jeremy and I from Halloween this past year. We bought our �costumes� last minute. Jeremy is dressed like he does at work and I bought a wig and ripped a shirt. Everyone thought I was dressed as Cruella DeVille (from 101 Dalmatians), so I might really do that next year � buy a white cape and paint on black dots, wear bright red lipstick and sexy black clothes. It�s original and cheap. My favorite type of costume!

Jeremy liked this picture of himself, so here it is. This is him driving us home from Chicago last year.

This is us at the bar last night. Love the double chin. But, in good news, I lost 3 pounds at Weight Watchers this week. Yay me.

Okay, this is a totally embarrassing picture, but I just wanted to show how bad my hair is. And yes, I am wearing a bra in this photo. I was drunk last night and was trying to be sexy. Didn�t work. But, back to my hair�I haven�t had it trimmed in a year. I want it to grow, so I haven�t done a thing. My ends are so split and nasty. So yeah, I�m going to get my hair cut this week. Yuck!

This is my roommate and her boyfriend from Halloween two years ago (yeah, the cameras are that old). She was dressed as a bearded lady. So funny.

This is my roommate from above (in her cute glasses) and my other friend (who was Ma in the Golden Girl picture). Ma is tan because she just got back from Cabo. So unfair!

This is Jeremy and I from Halloween 2 years ago (right after we first started dating). Notice the similarity between my two costumes? Yeah, I was just a different color punk each year. Jeremy looks like such a dork � he was dressed as Bobby Knight.

I love pictures!

8:47 p.m. - March 06, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007