www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The (hopefully) Last Entry About My Neighbor

I�m busy at work today, so this will have to be a short update.

Things were quiet this weekend, as far as our psycho-neighbor is concerned. This morning our landlord came over to see how my room was set up. She asked why my computer was on the floor, and I responded that it broke in the process of rearranging my room. I turned my TV on to my �normal� level and she went next door to Psycho�s to hear how loud it was.

With my TV moved to the other side of the room, Psycho cannot hear a thing and is satisfied with the situation (you know, since it�s all about her). My landlord came back over and thanked me. Before she left I asked if Psycho�s bed was against our shared wall. It is. She sleeps pressed up against the wall, and that�s when I got angry.

I told the landlord that Psycho is either the most rude, inconsiderate person ever or that she�s retarded. I absolutely cannot believe that she would snuggle up to my wall and then complain of noise. No shit, Sherlock. We SHARE a wall. You never sleep against a wall in an apartment. Or if you do, you take your chances of hearing your neighbors. In that situation you should never pound on walls, leave notes, drop by, or call the police because your neighbor is watching TV. What a fucking moron.

My landlord did not respond to my outburst about Robby (that�s her name) being rude or retarded. She just chirped, �I told her you rearranged your room for her and she�s just so grateful.� I just hope I never see her again. I�m not sure I can be nice to her.

Whatever � for some reason, I�m just shocked by some people still. Months of fighting because her bed is pressed against the wall.

Oh, one other thing that pissed me off � the landlord mentioned that because Robby didn�t hear my TV all weekend, she thought I stopped watching it to be more considerate of her. I just laughed and told the landlord that I have been more than considerate and that I�m just about done. Okay, I need to stop � my blood is beginning to boil again.

My mom made me laugh though � she told me to put my bed against the wall and have really hard sex so that my headboard hit the wall. I don�t think I ever thought my mom would utter that sentence to me. It was funny though.

Back to work�

3:32 p.m. - February 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007