www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Itchy Skin

I feel like drinking a lot tonight. Jeremy and I are going to have a relaxing night at home, which is what we do 95% of the time, but that�s what he wants to do for his date night. I�m going to go to the store and buy food, firewood and a big bottle of cheap wine. We�re also going to rent movies and I�m going to give him a blow job. I think he might be most excited for the blow job.


I�ve been feeling itchy lately. Not like an STD itchy, but like I need to make a few life changes itchy. Maybe it�s time for me to find a new job. I�m just not sure what I want to do with my life. More than anything I want to be married, in a house and pregnant, but that�s several steps ahead. I just want a change. I hope Jeremy gets a job in a different city. Or that I win my dream house in Texas.

I�m curious about something. Is everyone out there doing what they ultimately want to be doing? If not, what would your dream job be?

Sometimes I think that I would love to have a fresh flower market in a small beach town. I would sit at my stall all day, surrounded by beautiful flowers, reading my book and basking in the sun. Of course I would have smiling happy customers all day and make enough money to afford a house on the beach.

Other times I think I would like to work at a publishing company. I would spend my day in a huge lazy boy reading books by upcoming authors, trying to discover the next new thing. Can you tell I like to read?

Mostly I think I would like to own my own boutique because I love clothes and I would love to be a buyer. I would have a fun and funky shop in a city (maybe London) and would specialize in high quality, but affordable clothing. I would have some trendy pieces and some staple pieces.

I wonder if I�ll ever be able to do any of them?


Engagement Update: It�s going to be before May 31st. I got that much out of Jeremy last night. Poor guy, he doesn�t even stand a chance. I need to stop badgering him about it. I just cannot stand secrets. It�s his fault, really. He told me that he knew the date and then told my friends. I hate being kept in the dark!


Loopy, I saw that you asked me to take the quiz. I will, I just have to think about my answers first.


I am very random today. I just can�t seem to wrap my mind around any cohesive thoughts. To end this, I will post the results of my quiz � What OC Character Are You? I, of course, am Summer. I can see that. I wish I looked like her, but that�s for another entry.


What OC character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

2:56 p.m. - February 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007