www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Annoying Questions

My mom is going to drive me insane. I should have never told her about the pain in my side. She has called me several times in the past few days asking me the same questions over and over.

1). Do you think it could be related to your period?
2). Do you think you might be ovulating?
3). Do you think you have the flu?
4). Are you having regular bowel movements?
5). Did you pull a muscle?

I don�t know, No, No, Yes, No.

I hope it�s not related to my period. If I have to suffer 2-3 days a month with an aching pain in my side (to the point where it hurts to walk and breathe), I�m really going to be pissed.

I did cancel my doctor�s appointment though. I am feeling a bit better today � in fact it�s not my side that hurts anymore, it�s my back (on my right side). Plus I�m supposed to start my period tomorrow and the last thing I want is for someone to be rummaging around in me then. No thanks. So yeah, if my liver, kidney, ovaries, gallbladder or appendix die this weekend, then I can get another appointment on Tuesday.

Everything will be fine as long as my mom stops calling and asking me those questions. I thought that telling her about how lately it�s been hurting when Jeremy and I had sex would deter her, but so far it hasn�t. I even went on to say that every time he thrust it felt like he was stabbing me. She still didn�t hang up.


Why isn�t it Friday yet? And why do I almost have 2 hours left of work? And why did I promise Jeremy that I would attempt to make chicken cordon bleu tonight?

3:39 p.m. - February 03, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007