www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Might Be Dying

I am not in a good mood right now. I have been in pain since 7 pm Monday night. I think I might have an ovarian cyst. My right side feels like I�ve been kicked in the ribs. It hurts to cough, breathe or move. I�m at work right now with a heating pad and I�m just so irritable.

I called my gynecologist and asked to make an appointment. I also had to tell them that although I have a job, I do not have insurance. She is calling me back to see what kind of payment plan or bargain they can give me. I am just so worried that something more serious is wrong with me and that I�m going to be poor for the rest of my life because of medical expenses.

It�s not appendicitis because it would have burst by now. It might be gallbladder because it gets irritated by changes in diet. Who would have thought that eating healthy would be bad for me? I just looked up gallbladder and you can do damage to it by losing weight too quickly. It can also be triggered by a fatty meal �like the steak dinner I had last Thursday! I don�t know what�s wrong with me � I just know it�s something is wrong with me.

I don�t feel like writing much more right now, so I�ll post a picture. This first one is of me before my date night with Jeremy (I was playing with the self timer). He brought roses to my office on Friday for our date. They are the most beautiful roses I have ever seen. I�ll post a picture of them soon. Oh � notice how much thicker and longer my hair is now.

The second photo is of my roommate�s cat. He�s the handicapped cat (for real, he�s handicapped) and this is how he usually sits. He�s so silly!

11:28 a.m. - February 02, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007