www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun With Face Transformation!

So, finally pictures of me! Well, sort of. I got this from Clarity25 (who got it from bohemianlife), and it�s so much fun. Please try it � I want to see what everyone else looks like too! I think next I will do Jeremy and post his images as well (that sounds kind of dirty). So fun � thanks Clarity25 and bohemianlife! You can do this too (just upload a picture) at http://www.dcs.st-and.ac.uk/~morph/Transformer/index.html.

My original picture.

As an Afro Caribbean.

As a baby (this is one of my favorites).

As Botticelli would portrait me (I look very high in this photo).

As a cartoon (this didn�t turn out well � I�m very pale!

As a chimp (warning, this is a little too lifelike and VERY scary!).

As an East Asian woman.

As Modigliani would portray me.

As Mucha would portray me (and please, pardon my ignorance. I know next to NOTHING about art. If Botticelli, Modigliani and Mucha are not artists but genres of art � or something else entirely � I apologize).

This is me as an old lady. It�s hot (sorry, I watched the Simple Life last night).

And finally, I saved the best for last. This is a photo of me portrayed as drunk. I don�t think I look drunk. I think I look exactly like Monica Lewinski. This scares me and I want (no, I NEED) to have affirmation that I do not, in real life, resemble Monica Lewinski. In this picture, yes � but in real life, no. Right? Right?!?

Too fun! Check back later for Jeremy�s photo gallery. And please, for the sake of MY entertainment, everyone else needs to get on this too!

11:59 a.m. - January 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007