www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeremy's Face Transformations

If you didn�t see my funny (and sometimes scary) face images, go to my last entry and enjoy. These are Jeremy�s face changes � I think his are more unrecognizable than mine.

I kind of want to do a famous person next, to see Angelina Jolie or Brad Pitt (who are both unreasonably gorgeous creatures) looks as ridiculous as the rest of us. If I do, I won�t post those - I promise.

This is the photo I used � his hottie, hottie football picture!

This next one didn�t turn out too well. This is Jeremy as a baby.

Jeremy as an Afro-Caribbean man.

This next one (the Botticelli) looks like a police sketch of a serial killer.

Jeremy as a cartoon is pretty funny � such scary, big eyes!

Jeremy as a monkey � not too different from his original photo � just kidding.

Jeremy drunk looks more like �Geek in a Bar Fight to Me.� His right ear (our left) is torn at the top and is it just me, or is he wearing a retainer?

Jeremy as an East Asian man. I think he looks good like this!

This is El Greco, or what I like to call �Anorexic Jeremy�

Jeremy looks smarmy in this one � I think it might be the little moustache.

If Jeremy is really going to look like Warren Beatty when he�s old, I will be a very, very happy old lady.

Jeremy as a Western Asian man.

And finally, Jeremy as a woman. A very butch woman.


12:49 p.m. - January 27, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007