www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update on Psychotic Neighbor

I called my apartment complex and they called her and left her a message. Unfortunately for me, the woman I talked to LOVES my neighbor and told me all about her. Apparantly she's an attorney and works 85 hours a week, "so I'm sure she's stressed."

I just want her to stop calling me and telling me to turn things down that are not loud. The woman though, was very sympathetic to me and told me that she didn't think I would call and tell on myself if I was being loud.

Anyway, supposedly psycho neighbor is going to call the office back tomorrow and the office will call me on Monday. She told me that we will both probably have to rearrange our rooms. I cannot wait until we move out - which sadly, will not be for another 7 months. I'll let everyone know...

3:41 p.m. - January 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007