www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Ass Has Cellulite

I feel like I�m floating away. My goal this week is to drink 128 ounces of water everyday. Consequently I run to the bathroom about 4 times an hour � its exercise, right? I also brought my workout clothes to work so I will go right after I finish my job(s). After that, I will rush home, make a healthy dinner and finally relax. There�s lots of good shows on tonight � Gilmore Girls (it�s a repeat I think), Amazing Race, Biggest Loser and High School Reunion. Yeah, I watch that many shows on Tuesdays � but after my long day, I won�t have the energy to do much else.

You know my second job (the one where I visit a lady twice a day to make sure she�s taken her pills?) � well, overall it�s going very well, but it�s taking more time than I anticipated. The woman, Betty is so nice. She�s in her late 80�s or early 90�s and is fairly independent. She loves to talk though and sometimes I�m there almost an hour visiting with her. I imagine that her life must be a little lonely � her husband died and her family doesn�t visit during the week.

She remembers more than I thought she did � sometimes anyway. I think she knows who I am now and she understands (most of the time) that I am there to make sure that she took her medicine. I told her on Friday that I had a date that night and on Monday she asked me how it was. Although when I was there this morning I noticed that she had food on the counter that should have been refrigerated. I wanted to clean up her kitchen for her, but I�m not sure that her family wants me to get that involved. I just don�t want to step over the line.

Jeremy and I tried a new position last night. I liked it, he didn�t. Sex, by the way, is so painful missionary and doggy style. I have a tipped uterus and when I�m in those positions, I feel like he�s stabbing my insides (a bit of an exaggeration, but sometimes I do have to bite back a scream). Our position last night was him sitting on the edge of the bed (but leaning back on his elbows) and me sitting on his lap (but facing away from him). I like trying new positions, especially ones where I�m in the dominant position � it doesn�t hurt my uterus that way. Any suggestions?

Just as I was feeling great about my 22 pound weight loss (and prancing around in my new silky underwear) I turned and noticed a horrible sight. My silky underwear left nothing to the imagination, including the cellulite on my ass. When I shrieked to Jeremy, �Oh my God, you can see all my cellulite when I wear this kind of underwear!�, he responded with, �Oh. You didn�t know that?� Yeah, so much for being the sexy lady I thought I was.

I suck.

3:39 p.m. - December 14, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007