www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Warning: VERY BORING

Ugh � I forgot what eating �bad� food did to my system. Let�s just say I�ve gone #2 more times today than I have in the past week. Not a good thing and probably more information then you wanted to know.

Jeremy and I ordered a pizza last night (okay, we ordered a medium deep dish meat lover�s pizza with a side of cheese bread and two ranch sauces). He was about to go off the diet and since we went for one month without eating any junk, I figured one meal probably wouldn�t kill us. He agreed that he could continue to eat healthy as long as he gets to have one cheat meal (not day, but meal) a month.

However because my body hates me, I�ll probably gain a few pounds this week. I gained .2 last week, which in my opinion, is just shit. I worked out 4 times and ate healthy the majority of the week. I skipped two Thanksgiving dinners and when I finally did eat dinner on Thanksgiving I had small portions, no seconds and I didn�t eat dessert (and those were the only �bad� things I ate). The hell? I know .2 isn�t that much, but when you work hard and deny yourself good food (especially during the holidays), you better fucking see results.

Anyway, Lord only knows how much I�ll gain this week after eating pizza (however I am still going to work out at least 4 times this week and eat super healthy) � I weigh in again on Saturday. And, I�m done talking about my diet.

Jeremy and I had a very laid back weekend. On Wednesday we stayed in and watched TV (it was a cold, rainy/icy night). Thursday was Thanksgiving (we went to my aunt�s house) and we stayed in on Friday night (we�re also very poor right now). Saturday night we went to our friend�s house to play poker (I�m proud of us though � we only had 4 beers each instead of our usual 12 � saves calories baby) and yesterday we did � surprise, surprise � nothing.

I really don�t want to make dinner, work out, shower and watch crap TV. I want to do something fun. My first thought was a date night with Jeremy � playing pool, laughing and drinking cold draft beer sounds really good. Unfortunately, that�s fattening and costs money, so that�s out. At least we get paid this week � and I only have to work 2.5 hours on Wednesday because I worked (am working) 10 hours today and I�m working 12 tomorrow. Fun times.

Boring I know. Sorry.

4:51 p.m. - November 29, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007