www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is There Even a Difference?!?

*After reading this, go to my next entry for a short explanation about the photos, please.*

I just wrote an entry, with pictures and it got deleted.

Okay, this is the gist - I lost 7 pounds, yay, (even though Jeremy thinks it's water weight) and Jeremy lost 8.

His friend Linda (the one he fawned over all night last year, and introduced us by telling a humorous story about seeing her naked) is in town and wants to see him. And yes, she does have a perfect body, big boobs and is annoyingly nice.

We're not going out with her though. Because Jeremy acted like a jackass around her last time, I don't want to see them together again. I told him that he could go, but he wisely decided to stay here with me.

Okay, pictures. The first one is a newer one with my short and borimg hair. Look how round my face is - but I'm working on changing it.

This next photo is from a few years ago. I was several (dozen) pounds lighter and I think you can tell by my face. I will always have a round face (people with round faces get less wrinkles, by the way), but the circumfrence depends on my weight - and again, I'm working on it.

One day I'll post a picture where my weight was right where it should be, but I don't feel like digging one out now.

3:03 p.m. - November 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007