www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from singlegirl1. Make your own badge here.
singlegirl's diary

singlegirl's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disclaimer

2nd Entry:

Okay, I just looked at the pictures I posted and I do want to add that in the recent photo, I do not have a mullet even though it looks like I do. That's sadly how I have to wear my hair every day (pulled back on the sides with bobby pins) because otherwise I would look like Bozo the Clown.

Secondly, there is a huge weight difference between the photos and sadly my face looks similar. The only differece is that my eyes look bigger in the 2nd photo - it could be because I have less fat in my cheeks, or it could be because the first photo was taken outside and the other was in a dark nightclun in Cancun.

Regardless, there IS a big difference (in real life only, apparantly) and I'll just have to take the time to find better examples - another day.

In the meantime, I lost 7 pounds!!!

3:12 p.m. - November 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wicked-sezzy
stillsingle
unclebob
jess1976
clarity25
horseshoes
justagal
goingloopy
snoozie-girl
summerroll
lonelylatina
classygirl83
beckers-j
chicagojo
rdhdprincess
claritynew
mozangeles
portia12
icyjewel
bluemeany
beachbride06
alongcameme
formerlymr
kimberline
dieselengine
incog-notion
razor-vixen
meltingblu
vla
krugerpak007